Meet Our Team

Sales

Mike Fabrizius
Mike Fabrizius
mikef@designplast.net
Curt Crandall
Curt Crandall
ccrandall@designplast.net
Office: 785-577-3183

Spare Parts

Greg Larsen
Greg Larsen
glarsen@designplast.net

Engineering

Shayne Green
Shayne Green
sgreen@designplast.net
Curtis Rein
Curtis Rein
crein@designplast.net
Jeff Ryser
Jeff Ryser
jryser@designplast.net
Aaron Plante
Aaron Plante
aplante@designplast.net
JP Miller
JP Miller
jpmiller@designplast.net

Project Management

Bob Lee
Bob Lee
blee@designplast.net
Jared Koster
Jared Koster
jkoster@designplast.net
CJ Brown
CJ Brown
cjbrown@designplast.net

Administrative

Becky Liles
Becky Liles
bliles@designplast.net

Meet Our Team

Sales

Mike Fabrizius
Mike Fabrizius
mikef@designplast.net
Gregg Boyle
Gregg Boyle
gboyle@designplast.net
Curt Crandall
Curt Crandall
ccran3605@sbcglobal.net
Office: 913-782-5043

Spare Parts

Warren Seilkopf
Warren Seilkopf
wseilkopf@designplast.net

Engineering

Tom Nowak
Tom Nowak
tlnowak@designplast.net
Shayne Green
Shayne Green
sgreen@designplast.net
Curtis Rein
Curtis Rein
crein@designplast.net
Jeff Ryser
Jeff Ryser
jryser@designplast.net
Aaron Plante
Aaron Plante
aplante@designplast.net
Allen Weber
Allen Weber
aweber@designplast.net

Project Management

Bob Lee
Bob Lee
blee@designplast.net
Jared Koster
Jared Koster
jkoster@designplast.net
CJ Brown
CJ Brown
cjbrown@designplast.net

Administrative

Becky Liles
Becky Liles
bliles@designplast.net