Meet the Staff

Sales
Mike Fabrizius
mikef@designplast.net
Office: Extension 102
Gregg Boyle
gboyle@designplast.net
Office: Extension 101
Curt Crandall
ccran3605@sbcglobal.net
Office: 913-782-5043
 
       
Spare Parts Engineering
Warren Seilkopf
wseilkopf@designplast.net
Office: Extension 106
Tom Nowak
tlnowak@designplast.net
Office: Extension 109
Warren Hull
whull@designplast.net
Office: Extension 110
Matt Wood
mwood@designplast.net
Office: Extension 111
       
Project Managment Administrative
 
Bob Lee
blee@designplast.net
Office: Extension 104
Andy Brackin
abrackin@designplast.net
Office: Extension 103
Becky Liles
bliles@designplast.net
Office: Extension 100